Document Last Updatedsort ascending
Application to Request a New Bank Account ( 35 KB) Monday, August 1, 2022
Addendum for Facility Contract Agreements ( 169.83 KB) Thursday, July 7, 2022
Participant Fee Advance Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Missing Receipt Affidavit ( 45.07 KB) Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Remote Worker Checklist ( 101.22 KB) Tuesday, February 22, 2022
FICA Tax Refund Authorization ( 63.5 KB) Friday, September 10, 2021
Financial Processing Tutorials Friday, July 23, 2021
Service Provider Contract for Language Translation and Interpretation (including Sign Language) ( 145.78 KB) Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Service Provider Questionnaire ( 779.19 KB) Friday, January 29, 2021
Lease Determination Form ( 58.88 KB) Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Service Provider Contract for Graphic Design or Videography ( 188.17 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Performer with Equipment Contract ( 206.82 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Caterer Contract ( 168.48 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Service Provider Contract for Photographer, Artist, Illustrator ( 234.92 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Performer Without Equipment Contract ( 207.11 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Service Provider Contract for Writing, Editing, Indexing ( 248.2 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Notification of Claiming Unidentified Receipts Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Notification of Expected Incoming Wire Transfer/ACH or EFT Tuesday, May 26, 2020
KFSIDR 1040: The Wonderful World of WebFin2 Friday, April 17, 2020
FIN 203: Internal Controls at Cornell University Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Pages